欢迎与以下理事会成员联系相关事务

张家明 Jiaming Zhang
会长 President
Office: (702) 234-2889
Cell: (702) 591-2238
Email: jmzlvct@gmail
龚小强 David Gong
副会长 Vice President
Office: (702) 234-2889
Cell: (702) 480-8222
Email: xdgong@gmail.com
王若梅 Ruomei Wang
副会长 Vice President
Office: (702) 234-2889
Cell: (702) 526-6905
Email: ruomeiw72@gmail.com
高峰 Gorden Gao
理事长Chief Director
Office: (702) 234-2889
Cell: (702) 608-3088
Email: gxnv@outlook.com
陶保卫 Ray Tao
秘书长 Secretary-General
Office: (702) 234-2889
Cell: (702) 501-3188
Email: raylvct@gmail.com
华惠中
财务長 Treasurer
Office: (702) 234-2889
Cell: (702) 561-0039
Email: midway_hua@yahoo.com
张利琼 Helen Tobar
理事 Director
Office: (702) 234-2889
Cell: (702) 460-7465
Email: jtobar68@gmail.com
程瑶 Yao Cheng
理事 Director
Office: (702) 234-2889
Cell: (702) 682-3060
Email: yao_cheng2778@hotmail.com
周翔 Xiang Zhou
理事 Director
Office: (702) 234-2889
Cell: (702) 338-7338
Email: zhoux6363@gmail.com
程晓 Amy Cheng
理事 Director
Office: (702) 234-2889
Cell: (702) 985-8028
Email: amy_cheng2006@yahoo.com
王苏 Will Wang
理事 Director
Office (702) 234-2889
(909)618-8733
Email: wangsu01@yahoo.com
谷继东 Jimmy Gu
理事 Director
Office (702) 234-2889
(702) 280-0900
Email: usasft@yahoo.com
陈素英 Suying Chen
理事 Director
Office (702) 234-2889
(702)358-7175
Email: Suying218@163.com